Contactez nous

Nos coordonnées :

Forestville
34, 11e rue
Forestville (Qc)  G0T 1E0
Téléphone : 418-587-4735  
Sans frais :1-800-463-2238

Télécopieur : 418-587-4016

 

Pavillon Foresterie

2, 3e Rue

Forestville (Qc)  G0T 1E0

Téléphone :  418-587-6590

Télécopieur : 418-587-6617

 


Agrandir le plan

 

Les Bergeronnes
514, du Boisé
Les Bergeronnes (Qc)  G0T 1G0
Téléphone : 418-232-1167
Télécopieur : 418-233-3880


Le personnel du Centre

Nom Fonction Poste Courriel
Bouchard, Brigitte Secrétaire 6306 brigitte.bouchard@csestuaire.qc.ca
Boulianne, Denis Coordonnateur 6406 denis.boulianne@csestuaire.qc.ca
Simard Guay, Stéphanie Agente de bureau 7100 stephanie.simard-guay@csestuaire.qc.ca
D’astous, Denis Conseiller pédagogique 6402 denis.dastous@csestuaire.qc.ca
Desbiens, Éric Conseiller pédagogique 6304 eric.desbiens@csestuaire.qc.ca
Émond, Caroline Agente de bureau 6400 Caroline.emond@csestuaire.qc.ca
Bouchard, Nancy Conseillère d’orientation 6228 nancy.bouchard@csestuaire.qc.ca
Langlois, Karine Technicienne en organisation scolaire 6302 karine.langlois@csestuaire.qc.ca
Lebreux, Marjorie Conseillère pédagogique 6413 marjorie.lebreux@csestuaire.qc.ca
Savard, Michel Directeur 6301 michel.savard@csestuaire.qc.ca